在 WINDOWS®、MACOS®和LINUX®系統上使用的功能強大、以 DWG 為核心的 CAD 軟體

DWG 中 CAD 的第一選擇, 深受行業領導者和數百萬用戶的信賴

在您的電腦上以 2D 和 3D 格式建立和修改 DWG 圖檔,體驗 ARES Commander 的便捷性。 利用最少成本達到您對 DWG 領域中所期望的繪圖和設計功能。 ARES Commander 透過智慧型工具和獨特的概念將您的生產力提升:CAD™ 三合一

適用於 Windows、macOS 和 Linux

支援原始 DWG

建立與修改 2D 和 3D 圖形

支援14種語言: 

客戶對 ARES CAD 軟件的評價

在 DWG 中重塑協作中的 2D/3D CAD

ARES Commander 在 2D/3D CAD 功能方面毫不妥協,並且可以完整安裝在您的電腦上。您既可以像使用傳統 CAD 一樣在本地工作,也可以使用存儲在雲端中的文件來改進協作。

+ 替換 AutoCAD® 或其他類似程序 節省大量成本

+ 100% DWG — 與 CAD 文件的最大兼容性

+ 獨特的協作功能: 利用雲端和行動裝置在所有用戶和設備之間同步文件

開始使用 ARES Commander

ARES Commander 可輕鬆轉換 – 提供熟悉的外觀和直覺,這對於任何有經驗的 CAD 用戶來說都是簡單明確的。 ARES Commander 不僅是 DWG 編輯的一種高效的替代方案,而且在功能和創新方面毫不妥協。

專業的跨平台 DWG CAD 系統,讓您隨時隨地使用 CAD 進行設計。

致力於提高生產力

任何操作系統: ARES Commander 可以安裝在 Windows、macOS 或多個版本的 Linux 上

離線工作:ARES Commander 已完整安裝在您慣用的筆記型電腦/桌機上。

只需1個授權便可以在任何電腦上工作: ARES Commander用戶最多可以同時在2台電腦上工作,除了可以登出其他電腦的工作外,也可以使用不同系統的電腦。

隨時隨地使用 CAD: 當您購買 ARES Commander 時,您還將獲得ARES Touch的 1 年訂閱(可以在您的 Android 和 iOS 設備上工作) 以及ARES Kudo, 我們的雲端方案.

支援包含: 當您購買 ARES Commander 時,授權包含 1 年訂閱,可以透過接收所有更新以及電子郵件造訪我們的平台。 到期後,您可以選擇更新您的合約或解約。

利用 BIM ,使CAD製作自動化

使用 ARES Commander 您可以導入和查看 Revit 和 IFC 文件,也可以從中提取 2D 圖紙,並將 BIM 信息提取到表格中,再將其他 CAD 詳細信息繪製到 BIM 項目中獲取的幾何圖形之上。

匯入 BIM: 匯入 .RVT 或 .IFC 模型

造訪和瀏覽: 篩選相關BIM信息

提取: 讀取 BIM 數據並將其提取到表格或 .csv 檔案中

智慧化:從 BIM 模型自動生成圖紙

減少 CAD 重複工作: 在 BIM 模型更改後更新圖紙

ARES Kudo 增加 ARES Commander 的雲端便捷性。

ARES Kudo 內建於 ARES Commander 中,允許您存取、建立和修改存儲在雲端服務中的 DWG 文件(如 Google Drive®, Box®, Dropbox® and OneDrive®)。 ARES Commander 中保存的任何修改都會立即在雲端上同步。 您的文件會跟隨您去到每一個設備上,且是最新版本。

分享連結以線上查看您的繪圖

使用 ARES Kudo,可以產生唯讀超連結方便與他人共享。 這是一個簡單的連結,他們可以線上查看您的文件。無需付費安裝,可以輕鬆徵求意見或確認的好方法。

不用擔心它是否是最新版本,當您進行任何修改時,連結會實時更新。成為您項目的唯一來源,還可以節省您生成 PDF 版本的時間,不需要在每次修改後又重新發送文件。

與透過電子郵件發送文件不同,當您共享此類僅供查看的連結時,還可以由您完全控制。閱覽者無法編輯您的文件,也可以隨時切斷造訪權限。

在網路上查看並修改圖檔

ARES Kudo 還包括可線上建立和修改圖檔的全套功能,。 由於 ARES Kudo 是在網路中執行,因此您無需安裝也無需更新。 您可以在主要使用的電腦上使用 ARES Commander為主,同時使用 ARES Kudo 在任何其他電腦上快速存取和線上編輯圖檔。 隨時隨地快速編輯您的圖檔。

ARES Kudo 包含在 ARES Commander 的訂閱中,作為我們獨特的 
ARES 三合一的其中一部份

超越在 桌上型 CAD 的思考:
ARES Touch – 功能齊全的行動 CAD

支援原始 DWG 檔案

可在 Android 與 iOS 系統上使用

ARES Touch 是適用於 Android 智慧型手機/平板電腦以及 iPad/ iPhone 的全功能行動 CAD 。 它包含在 ARES 三合一中,是您外出時的完美夥伴,只要攜帶您的圖檔和繪圖工具,便可開始繪圖。

ARES Touch 的主要功能包括:

+ 一整套適用於平板電腦和智慧型手機的 2D 設計和註釋工具

+ 優化的工作流程:在 ARES Touch 和 ARES Commander 之間保持檔案同步

+ 離線使用您的圖紙

+ 可添加圖片和語音註釋 – 在任何圖檔 
 通過拍圖像或錄製語音來進行詮釋

ARES:開發人員的頂尖替代 CAD 平台

數以百萬計的專業人士正在使用基於 ARES Commander 的 CAD 軟體:
開發人員將發現一個強大的 API,支持各種程式語言,包括 C++、Tx、lisp、VSTA、DCL、Visual Studio、COM、Active X。

ARES 三合一 API 在所有三個平台上都帶來了 C++、LISP、DCL 和 Qt:ARES Commander(Windows、Mac 和 Linux)、ARES Touch(Android 和 iOS)和 ARES Kudo(雲端)。 開發人員找到一種簡單的方法,將最初為基於 Windows 的應用程式建立的代碼也移到雲端和行動裝置。 Graebert 期望為開發人員提供一個經濟高效的程式,以在多個平台上維護相同的核心功能。

探索更多 GRAEBERT 軟體

Experience the agility of ARES Commander to create and modify DWG drawings in 2D and 3D on your computers. Leverage the drafting and design features that you’ve come to expect for your DWG files, at a significant cost savings. ARES Commander brings your productivity to the next level with smart productivity tools and a unique concept: The Trinity of CAD™

Available for Windows, macOS and Linux

Native DWG support

Create & Modify in 2D and 3D

Available in 14 languages: 

Get Started with ARES Commander

ARES Commander is a switch made easy – providing a familiar look & feel that is intuitive for any experienced CAD user. Much more than a cost-effective alternative for DWG-editing, ARES Commander is making no compromises in features and innovations.

A Professional Cross-Platform DWG CAD Ecosystem
Designed to Take Your CAD Anywhere

Dedicated to Productivity

Any OS: ARES Commander can be installed on Windows, macOS or several Linux distributions

Work offline: ARES Commander is fully installed on your laptops and/or computers as you have ever been used to

Buy 1 license and work from any computer: ARES Commander, the same user can work from up to 2 computers simultaneously and even log out to work from other computers. You may even use computers under different operating systems.

CAD anywhere: When you buy ARES Commander you also get a 1 year subscription for ARES Touch (to work on your Android and iOS devices) and ARES Kudo, our cloud-based solution.

Support included: When you buy ARES Commander the license includes a 1-year subscription to receive all the updates as well as access to our Support Desk via email. Upon expiration you are free to renew your support agreement or withdraw.

ARES Kudo adds the Agility of the Cloud
to ARES Commander

ARES Kudo is inbuilt in ARES Commander and allows you to access, create and modify DWG files stored in popular cloud storage services such as Google Drive®, Box®, Dropbox® and OneDrive®. Any modification you save in ARES Commander is instantly synchronized. Your files follow you across all your computers and mobile devices and are always up-to-date.

Share a URL to view your drawing online

With ARES Kudo you can generate a View-only link to share it with your contacts. It is a simple URL they can click on to see your file online. Nothing to pay, nothing to install, they just see it in their Internet browser. It is a great method to ask for comment or validation.

No more wonders if it is the latest version, the URL is live updated when you make any modification. It becomes the single source of truth of your project. It saves you also the time to generate a PDF version and you no longer need to send again and again the file after each modification.

Unlike when you send a file by email, you keep also full control when you share such a View-only link. Your contacts cannot edit your file and you can cut access at any time.

View & Modify DWG drawings in your internet browser

ARES Kudo includes also a full set of features to create and modify your drawings online. As ARES Kudo runs in your Internet browser you have nothing to install and nothing to update. Although you may use ARES Commander on your main computers, you can use ARES Kudo to quickly access and edit drawings online on any other computer. Your drawings follow you anywhere and you are always ready to make a quick edit.

ARES Kudo is included in any subscription for ARES Commander as part of our unique 
ARES Trinity of CAD concept.

Think Beyond Desktop with the Perfect Companion:
ARES Touch – a full-featured Mobile CAD

Native DWG support

Available for Android and iOS

ARES Touch is a full-featured Mobile CAD version for Android smartphones / tablets as well as iPads / iPhones. It is bundled within the ARES Trinity of CAD license and makes the perfect companion, when you are out of office, but need to keep your drawings and your drafting tools close to you.

Key Features of ARES Touch include:

+ A complete set of 2D design and annotation tools for tablets and smartphones

+ Optimized workflow: Keep files in sync between ARES Touch and ARES Commander

+ Take your drawings for offline use

+ Ability to add Picture Notes and Voice Notes – Annotate any drawing 
 by taking an image or recording audio to share with colleagues at the office

ARES: The N°1 alternative CAD platform for developers

Millions of professionals are using CAD software based on ARES Commander:
Developers will find a powerful API with support for various programming languages including C++, Tx, lisp, 
VSTA, DCL, Visual Studio, COM, Active X.

The ARES Trinity API brings C++, LISP, DCL and Qt on all three platforms: ARES Commander (Windows, Mac and Linux), ARES Touch (Android and iOS) and ARES Kudo (Cloud). Developers will find an easy path to migrate code initially created for Windows-based applications to Cloud and Mobile as well. Graebert aims at offering developers a very cost-effective programming environment to maintain the same core features on multiple platforms.

DISCOVER MORE GRAEBERT SOFTWARE